Sign In   |   Sign Up   |   Contact Us

Shreveport, LA Reviews

A Golden Touch Therapeutic Massage & Bodywork Inc.

1 1 1 1 1

Without Emily I would not have been able to complete my first marathon. During my training my muscles were regularly sore and I got a horribly cramped hamstring, but Emily worked on it all and was able to get me running pain-free again. My family knows that this is always the one guaranteed perfect gift for me. I recommend...

Review Posted By: On Dec 08, 2009

Enchanted Garden The

1 1 1 1 1

I was looking for a gift for my mom, and Rhoda helped me find the perfect gift! Great customer service!

Review Posted By: On Nov 12, 2009

Broadmoor Florist Inc

1 1 1 1 1

I received flowers for my birthday, and they were beautiful!

Review Posted By: On Nov 12, 2009

Mattress Plus

1 1 1 1 1

My mattress came from Mattress Plus and I love it! It is a good quality mattress and they have great prices as well.

Review Posted By: On Nov 12, 2009

Sherwin-Williams Co

1 1 1 1 1

I painted some of my rooms with paint from Sherwin Williams. It was good quality paint and didn't leave a bad odor, like some paints do. I recommend it!

Review Posted By: On Nov 12, 2009

U-Haul Co

1 1 1 1 1

Very helpful when you are trying to move efficiently and on a budget. If you buy more boxes than you need, you can return unused boxes to the store. Very helpful!

Review Posted By: On Nov 12, 2009

Bobby's Hobbies

1 1 1 1 1

My dad flies model airplanes; he likes to stop here and get supplies from time to time.

Review Posted By: On Nov 12, 2009

Texas Roadhouse

1 1 1 1 1

Texas Roadhouse has excellent ribs!

Review Posted By: On Nov 12, 2009

Golden Corral

1 1 1 1 1

Golden Corral has so much variety that there is something for everyone, even the pickiest of eaters. They have a great kids menu as well; my nephew likes the chicken fingers and we all like the ice cream!

Review Posted By: On Nov 12, 2009

Lytle's We Print On Canvas

1 1 1 1 1

Lytles really can create works of art! I brought in the playbill for the first play I ever went to, and they created a framed masterpiece! It has become a treasured heirloom, a remembrance of a moment in time.

Review Posted By: On Nov 04, 2009
Data by Localeze
Powered by Intelligenx