Sign In   |   Sign Up   |   Contact Us

Shreveport, LA Reviews

Stein Mart

1 1 1 1 1

Stein Mart has really nice clothes for a great price. They have sporty clothes for the weekend, and they also have suits and business clothing for work. They also have bedding and home decorations as well. Great place to go!

Review Posted By: On Oct 29, 2009

Mrs Fields Cookies

1 1 1 1 1

For my birthday, I received a gift-wrapped box of Mrs Fields Cookies, and it just made my day! I celebrated by sharing my cookies and joy with my family and it was awesome!

Review Posted By: On Oct 29, 2009

Fuddruckers

1 1 1 1 1

The burgers are really big, you can share them with someone! Very good value! Also, the fries/onion rings are very good as well. Fuddruckers also has nice desserts that are generously proportioned, so you can share them as well. It is a nice restaurant; music memorabilia adorns the walls and it gives the restaurant a storie...

Review Posted By: On Oct 29, 2009

Luby's Cafeteria

1 1 1 1 1

Lubys is a wonderful place to get a home cooked meal. The atmosphere is very friendly and calming and the food is delicious. It is a treat to come here because the quality of the food is so good!

Review Posted By: On Oct 29, 2009

ULTA Salon, Cosmetics & Fragrance

1 1 1 1 1

Ulta has Bare Minerals, which is sometimes really difficult to find. I am really glad that I don't have to search for it!

Review Posted By: On Oct 29, 2009

Saltgrass Steak House

1 1 1 1 1

Fabulous steaks! The servers are so attentive. I like the potato soup very much; it is a fantastic appetizer! The steak and stuffed mashed potatoes are heavenly. I wish I had room left for dessert, they all look so good!

Review Posted By: On Oct 29, 2009

Burger King

1 1 1 1 1

I really like the fries; they are crispy and delicious!

Review Posted By: On Oct 19, 2009

Fantastic Sams Hair Salon

1 1 1 1 1

Fantastic Sams is a salon with wonderful stylists! They are very friendly and will listen to what you have to say about how you want your hair and will give suggestions based on that. They are very friendly and nice.

Review Posted By: On Oct 19, 2009
Data by Localeze
Powered by Intelligenx