Sign In   |   Sign Up   |   Contact Us

Shreveport, LA Reviews

Mabry House Restaurant The

1 1 1 1 1

The restaurant is inside an old mansion. The decor is very elegant. The service is excellent and the food is superb. Come and enjoy an evening here. Make a reservation and take your time and experience the ambiance of this beautiful landmark and a delicious meal to go with it!

Review Posted By: On Aug 18, 2009

Ernest's Orleans Restaurant

1 1 1 1 1

Quite a dining experience! I recommend the crab claws, they were quite good!

Review Posted By: On Aug 18, 2009

Crawdaddy's Kitchen

1 1 1 1 1

I decided to try the fried alligator, and it was interesting. I also had the jambalaya and it was fantastic!

Review Posted By: On Aug 18, 2009

Texas Street Steakhouse

1 1 1 1 1

Very popular, so make a reservation. The steaks are worth it, cooked to your specifications and they tasted great!

Review Posted By: On Aug 18, 2009

Copeland's of New Orleans

1 1 1 1 1

Catfish was fantastic! Try it!

Review Posted By: On Aug 10, 2009

Mr Gatti's

1 1 1 1 1

All You Can Eat Pizza Buffet is great food for a great price! I'm a pepperoni pizza person, but I sampled lots of different slices. They were all good. And the price, you can't beat it!

Review Posted By: On Aug 10, 2009

Strawn's Eat Shop Too

1 1 1 1 1

The pies are heavenly. That was the reason I came here. However, I had lunch here too; the chicken tender salad was great and just the right portion to have before the pie. Now, the pie was wonderful! I had the Strawberry Ice Box pie; it was divine!

Review Posted By: On Aug 10, 2009

Olive Street Bistro

1 1 1 1 1

This is a romantic restaurant in which you an enjoy a nice dinner. The restaurant is lit with candles, very nice touch. Also, sit outside, it's nice out there. I had the Penne Amalfi (recommended by the server) and it did not disappoint. I had a great dessert slice of cake too. I was almost too full, but it was wonderful!

Review Posted By: On Aug 10, 2009

Real Pickle The

1 1 1 1 1

I wasn't pickle fan when I decided to try this place, but I have changed my mind. A shrimp po boy and an appetizer of fried pickles were fantastic!!! I was so happy with my meal that I decided to get a souvenir for my visit, a T-shirt. The servers were younger and really very helpful. I'll be coming back to try a crawfi...

Review Posted By: On Aug 10, 2009
Data by Localeze
Powered by Intelligenx