Sign In   |   Sign Up   |   Contact Us

Shreveport, LA Reviews

Taco Bell

1 1 1 1 1

Taco Bell is a great quick stop for Mexican food! I always get the Taco Salad, but I have also enjoyed the Mexican Pizza, the bean burritos, the nachos; everything is good! For something quick and filling, stop by the Bell!

Review Posted By: On Oct 19, 2009

Dillard's

1 1 1 1 1

Really good quality clothes. But what I shop for here is the furniture and home furnishings. They have some really nice things. If the salesperson doesn't have something in stock, they will find it in another store for you. It saves time when you don't have to go searching. Really convenient.

Review Posted By: On Oct 19, 2009

Old Navy

1 1 1 1 1

This a great store to go to for a sale. The tank tops are around $5, so it's great for stocking up. You'll get a great look for less!

Review Posted By: On Oct 12, 2009

Claire's

1 1 1 1 1

Great place to find little accessories like earrings and bracelets to make your outfit shine!

Review Posted By: On Oct 12, 2009

Mimi's Hallmark Shop

1 1 1 1 1

Hallmark has the most beautiful cards. The cards can say the things you don't know how to put into words.

Review Posted By: On Oct 12, 2009

Party City

1 1 1 1 1

My little nephew wanted a Transformers birthday, and Party City had everything! He found a Bumblebee costume too, and had such a good time enjoying all the Transformers items we got for his party.

Review Posted By: On Oct 12, 2009

Dairy Queen

1 1 1 1 1

I love the Blizzards!

Review Posted By: On Oct 12, 2009

Pizza Hut

1 1 1 1 1

I like Pizza Hut very much! They have evolved from not just pizza to chicken wings, fries and pasta (delicious)! The new menu choices are great; they please more people. My dad loves the wings, and I've just tried the pasta and it is great! Good job, guys!

Review Posted By: On Oct 12, 2009

Wal-Mart Supercenter

1 1 1 1 1

Walmart always has the most fresh produce and items you need. I am always looking for new things to decorate my house with, and this store has everything.

Review Posted By: On Oct 06, 2009
Data by Localeze
Powered by Intelligenx